Students Achievement

Post-Doc Appointment

  • Ms. Manushree Tanwar: University of Pynnsylvania (joining in June 2022)
  • Dr. Anjali Chaudhary (University of Wisconcin, Madison)
  • Dr. Devesh Pathak (University of Seoul)

Awards and Fellowships

  • Dr. Sushanta Tripathy, PhD-2019-IIT Indore (presently INFN Fellow, Italy) has been selected to work at CERN, Switzerland for 2-years after getting the prestigious CERN Fellow position
  • Dr. Dhananjaya Thakur, PhD-2019-IIT Indore (presently at Chinese Academy of Sciences, Lanzhou) has been awarded the international INFN Fellowship, Italy-2023. He has got the 4th position out of 20 selected international candidates. He will be working at INFN Torino, Italy.
  • Dr. Arvind Khuntia, PhD-2019-IIT Indore (presently a postdoctoral fellow in Prague, CZ) has been awarded the prestigious Young Scientist of Odisha Physical Society (OPS)-2022.

Faculty Appointment

  • Dr. Priodyuti Pradhan (our department Ph.D. 2019 alumni) joined IIIT Raichur as an assistant professor